Contact the Team

Innovative Retail Technologies magazine

5340 Fryling Road, Suite 300
Erie, PA 16510

Phone: 814.897.9000
Fax: 814.899.5582

Name Position Phone Email
Tim Ulrich Publisher 814.897.9000 ext. 245 tim.ulrich@jamesonpublishing.com
Lucas Marsh Senior Account Executive 814.897.9000 ext. 331 lucas.marsh@jamesonpublishing.com
Joe Mureo Senior Account Executive 814.897.9000 ext. 338 joe.mureo@jamesonpublishing.com
John Tramontano Account Executive 814.897.9000 ext. 286 john.tramontano@jamesonpublishing.com
Ed Heidt Director of Sales 814.897.9000 ext. 274 ed.heidt@jamesonpublishing.com

Editorial Contacts

Name Position Phone Email
Matt Pillar Senior Executive Editor 814.897.9000 ext. 240 matt.pillar@jamesonpublishing.com
Erin Harris Editor in Chief 814.897.9000 ext. 303 erin.harris@jamesonpublishing.com
Newsletter Signup
Newsletter Signup
Get the latest retail industry news, insights, and analysis delivered to your inbox.
By clicking Sign Me Up, you agree to our Terms and that you have read our Privacy Policy.